Contact ECO

Address

English Chamber Orchestra Ltd
2 Coningsby Road
London
W5 4HR
020 8840 6565

Management

Quintin Ballardie OBE FRAM
Managing Director

Paul Wing
General Manager
paul.wing@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Nerea Alonso
Orchestra Administrator
nerea.alonso@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

James Rutherford
Development Consultant
james.rutherford@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Alice Gray
Orchestral Personnel Manager
alice.gray@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk
M: 07935 026965

Paul Sherman
Close Encounters Co-ordinator
paul.sherman@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Nick Constantine
Marketing Co-ordinator
marketing@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Richard Leon
Public Relations Consultant
richardleonpr@btconnect.com

Morgan Bair
Post-Graduate Work Experience

Peter M Davis, FCCA
Accountant and Tax Advisor

Philip Stuart
Discographer