Meet the Team & Get In Touch

General Enquiries
info@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk
0208 840 6565

Management Team

General Manager
James Rutherford
james.rutherford@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk
07806 770 360

Concerts & Tours Manager
Nerea Alonso
nerea.alonso@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk
07584 535 245

Projects Manager
Malcolm Wilson
malcolm.wilson@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Learning & Participation Manager
Greg Boardman
greg.boardman@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Fundraising and Partnerships Consultant
Elise Brown
fundraising@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Marketing Co-ordinator
Leila Sykes
marketing@englishchamberorchestra.co.uk

Accountant and Tax Advisor
Breckman & Company Ltd

Bookkeeping
Black Dot Ltd

Discographer
Philip Stuart

Correspondence Address
English Chamber Orchestra
2 Earl Street
Cambridge
CB1 1JR

Registered Office Address
English Chamber Orchestra Ltd
49 South Molton Street
London
W1K 5LH